The Protest! Station Comic #3 – Ridiculous Life Doorman Jesus

This last week has been a pretty busy one. My wife and I have just been blessed to welcome our second child into the world – a daughter named Jubilee. Needless to say, I have been taken away from this blog a bit as we had to stay in the hospital for 4 days with a very fickle Internet connection. Thankfully, I was still able to draw and listen to both very good and very bad sermons.

In the hospital, I had purchased the url “theblasphemynetwork.com” that I had previously wanted to link to this blog. I have since changed my mind, and will link it to the YouTube page. I will still be trying to brainstorm a url for the blog. Anyhow, here it is… the third Protest! Station comic brought to you via Keith Craft. He explains that in order for the door of the miraculous to be opened, you need to be ridiculous… yeah. You can enlarge the image by clicking it.

